THE TEAM

 

OWNERS/BROKERS

Michael Lattmann

Owner / Broker

Office 908.696.8650
Mobile 908.672.3930
mlattmann@klsir.com

Jerome ‘Jerry’ Kienlen

Owner/President

Office 908.696.8675
Mobile 908.432.8740
jkienlen@klsir.com

Cynthia Andrews

Senior Vice President

Office 908.719.2500
Mobile 908.625.4685
candrews@klsir.com

Shelby Stretton

Executive Vice President

Office 908.696.8600
Mobile 908.507.8426
sstretton@klsir.com

Jeffrey Fellers

Senior Brand Advisor

Office 973.377.7785
Mobile 973.615.9101
jfellers@klsir.com

Jon Buryk

Vice President Marketing & Innovation

Office 973.377.7785
Mobile 201.787.0466
jburyk@klsir.com

ADMINISTRATIVE

Karen Trucco

Processing Manager

Office 908.719.2500
ktrucco@klsir.com

Mary Jo Kennedy

Compliance & Referral Manager

Office 973.543.3500
mkennedy@klsir.com

Lisa Novella

Listing Coordinator

Office 908.696.8600
lnovella@klsir.com

Lisa Polk

Agent Marketing Specialist

Office 908.719.2500
lpolk@klsir.com

Monika Volpacchio

Staging Consultant

Office 908.719.2500
mvolpacchio@klsir.com