THE TEAM

OWNERS/BROKERS

Michael Lattmann

Owner / Broker

Office 908.696.8650
Mobile 908.672.3930
mlattmann@klsir.com

Jerome ‘Jerry’ Kienlen

Owner/President

Office 908.696.8675
Mobile 908.432.8740
jkienlen@klsir.com

Managing Brokers

Jeffrey Fellers

Vice President, General Manager

Office 973.377.7785
Mobile 973.615.9101
jfellers@klsir.com

Cynthia Andrews

Vice President, Operations

Office 908.696.9754
Mobile 908.625.4685
candrews@klsir.com

ADMINISTRATIVE

Karen Trucco

Processing Manager

Office 908.719.2500
ktrucco@klsir.com

Lisa Novella

Listing Coordinator

Office 908.696.8600
lnovella@klsir.com

Jackie Mayers

Public Relations Coordinator

Office 973.377.7785
jmayers@klsir.com

Monika Volpacchio

Staging Consultant

908.719.2500
mvolpacchio@klsir.com